Website Manager

Home of Skaneateles Youth Football and Cheerleading

You Are Here : General Info > Executive Board

Executive Board

President: JD Delmonico

Vice President: Open

Treasurer:  Joshua Stillwell

Secretary: Jessica Planer

Director of Football Operations: Ray Mailloux

Director of Flag Football Operations: Open

Director of Cheer: Janis Baker

Director of Marketing and Communications: Jason Long
Director of Fundraising: Open

Director: Peer Soderberg

Director: Dan McPeck


Copyright © 2024 Skaneateles Football Club, Inc.
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In